Staff 

Below you will find a list of the Bell-Whitley CAA staff and their contact information. 

You can always contact in Bell County at 606-337-3044 or in Whitley County at 606-549-3933.


Administrative

Craig Brock
Executive Director
cbrock@bellwhitley.com


 

 Community Services Block Grant (CSBG)

Sandy Hoskins
CSBG/LIHEAP Director
shoskins@bellwhitley.com

 

Finance

Leigh Anne Eldridge
Finance Director
leldridge@bellwhitley.com


 

Head Start / Early Head Start

Penny Hill 
Interim Head Start / Early Head Start Director
phill@bellwhitley.com
 Lisa Baker
Early Head Start Coordinator
lbaker@bellwhitley.com
Penny Hill 
Whitley County Team Coordinator
phill@bellwhitley.com
Veronica Evans Hurd 
Bell County Team Coordinator
vhurd@bellwhitley.com 
Chasity Heck 
Health Coordinator
check@bellwhitley.com

 

Housing Initiatives Department

Anna Brock
Housing Specialist
abrock@bellwhitley.com

 Josh Mills
Housing Specialist

 

Human Resources

Lacey Adams
Human Resource Director
ladams@bellwhitley.com

 

IT Department

Charlotte Garland
I.T. Director
cgarland@bellwhitley.com

 

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA)

 Janet Jackson
WIOA Director


 Whitley County Office Manager 

Charles Lester
Office Manager
clester@bellwhitley.com


Weatherization (WX)

 Michael Caldwell|
Weatherization Director
mcaldwell@bellwhitley.com

Programs | Staff | Directors | Calender of Events | Gallery | Locations | Links | Contact Us
 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Careers @ Bell-Whitley